OPEN HOURS

Monday – Friday 8:30 – 5:30
Saturday 8.30 – 2:00
Sunday 9:00 – 2:00

180 Mollison St Kyneton 

 (03) 5422 3851

Weekly Specials

29th of March to Sunday 11th of April

Whole Prime Grade Eye Fillet

$3399Per KG

Whole Prime Grade Scotch Fillet

$2999Per KG

Chicken Breast Fillets (Skin On)

$799Per KG

Grady Beef

$1399Per KG

Premium Grade Beef Mince

$1299Per KG

Carton Special

Prime Grade Rump

$1399Per KG

Easter Trading Hours
29/03/21 – Monday – 8.30AM-5:30PM
30/03/21-  Tuesday – 8.30AM-5:30PM
31/03/21- Wednesday – 8.30AM-5:30PM
01/04/21- Thursday –  8.30AM-5:30PM
02/04/21- Friday – Closed 
03/04/21- Saturday – 8.30AM-2:00PM
04/04/21- Sunday – Closed

Easter Trading Hours
05/04/21 – Monday – Closed
06/04/21-  Tuesday – 8.30AM-5:30PM
07/04/21- Wednesday – 8.30AM-5:30PM
08/04/21- Thursday –  8.30AM-5:30PM
09/04/21- Friday – 8.30AM-5:30PM
10/04/21- Saturday – 8.30AM-2:00PM
11/04/21- Sunday – 9.00AM-2:00PM

Subscribe now and get special offers

Sharing a Love of Good Produce

The Hardwick’s family have now made their restaurant quality product range available to the general public. Opening in 2008, Hardwick’s retail outlet, located in Kyneton, provides the public with the opportunity to purchase its quality meat products in bulk and at wholesale prices.

Hardwick’s retail outlet is a destination for both foodies and meat lovers, to be able to selectand purchase product that would normally be reserved for restaurants and larger wholesale buyers. Many of the products available are vacuumed sealed for optimum freshness. The outlet has been extremely popular since opening and is regularly visited by both

Contact us